Protein Cryst Logo

Click on the image below to find out more about the group member

Some group member's photos are still not available. You can click on their names below for more information.

Jeremy Beauchamp Isobel Black Margaret Dingwall Paul Emsley
Dina Fotinou Andy Freer Gordon Goodall Neil Hanlon
Tina Howard Neil Isaacs Adrian Lapthorn John Maclean
Kimberley McKendrick Karen McLuskey Katherine McAuley-Hecht Iain Mitchell
Rui-jun Pan Steve Prince Aleks Roszak Russell Thom
Derek Thomson

... and of course there are also some illustrious ex-members of the group:
Paul Fyfe
David Gourlay
Tino Krell
Gerry McDermott
Paulene Quigley

Click here to see this page the way it was before (The group photo)