All Upcoming Seminars

School Seminar: Molecular Hybrid Materials for Solar Fuel Synthesis

Dr Erwin Reisner, University of Cambridge
4:00pm on Thursday 27th November, Carnegie Lecture Theatre (Joseph Black, C3-05)

School Seminar: Dr. Alistair Boyer, Dr. Paul Davies, Prof. Chris Hayes

Half Day Symposium,
1:30pm on Friday 5th December, Physical Lecture Theatre

School Seminar: Applications of Resonant Microwave Sensors

Prof Adrian Porch, University of Cardiff
4:00pm on Thursday 11th December, Carnegie Lecture Theatre (Joseph Black, C3-05)

School Seminar: Perkin Meeting

Scottish Meeting of the RSC Organic Division,
9:00am on Wednesday 7th January, Charles Wilson Building

School Seminar: Controlling Chiral Space in Asymmetric Catalysis

Prof Ben Feringa, University of Groningen, Netherlands
4:00pm on Thursday 22nd January, Carnegie Lecture Theatre (Joseph Black, C3-05)

School Seminar: Title to be announced

Prof Stephen Mann FRS, University of Bristol
4:00pm on Thursday 12th February, Carnegie Lecture Theatre (Joseph Black, C3-05)

School Seminar: Title to be announced

Prof Philipp Kukura, University of Oxford
3:00pm on Friday 6th March, Carnegie Lecture Theatre (Joseph Black, C3-05)

School Seminar: Title to be announced

Dr Carlos Martí Gastaldo, University of Valencia, Spain
4:00pm on Thursday 19th March, Carnegie Lecture Theatre (Joseph Black, C3-05)

School Seminar: Title to be announced

Prof Ivan Scheblykin, University of Lund, Sweden
4:00pm on Thursday 23rd April, Carnegie Lecture Theatre (Joseph Black, C3-05)

School Seminar: Robert Robinson Award Lecture: “Selective Stoichiometric and Catalytic Reactions in Water-Soluble Host-Guest Supramolecular Systems”

Prof. Robert Bergman, University of California, Berkeley
1:00pm on Friday 22nd May, Carnegie Lecture Theatre (Joseph Black, C3-05)